Hello World. Meet My Insanity.

Dear amazing, oft unkind, frightening and always humbling world::

I am feeling bold, honest, brave, and foolish – each in just the right proportion to cause me to want to share my life. All of it. The funny of it, the dirty-nasty of it, and the wonder of it. I say now to my dear roommate, friends, family and poor souls I date – sorry to offend, as I inevitably will. Also, I am curious about this whole blogging business. I want to be hip. I want to embrace my nerd. And improve my spelling. Amuse myself. And hopefully you in the process.

Things about me. I am [much to my lamentation] single, I am smart as a whip , I walk real fast and run real slow. Sometimes I walk slow but I never, ever, ever run fast. I feel passionate about music. Sometimes so much so that it hurts too much to listen to. Strange, I know. Oh yes, and I am strange. But you probably wouldn’t be able to tell at first meet. I spell like shit but I can sleep like a champ. My imagination is giant. I am a lover of vice. I am strangled by my fear of judgment. But it is a valid fear, as I am often judged. I love people. I love people to love me. I especially love those that do. There may be one person in the world that I hate – but I have not quite decided yet [Editors Post Script::  Yup, I definitely hate her]. I may be too lazy for true, artful hatred. I hate to lose, but I take it well as I also hate to be a sore loser. The rest of it, you will find out with time. Suffice it to say for now:: I am awesome.

0 Responses to “Hello World. Meet My Insanity.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

